

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board Vice-Chair of the Board Director of Education

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Committee of the Whole Board Supervisory Officers

POLICY COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board Board of Trustees Director of Education

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Fred Salvador
Steve Malciw
Glenn Sheculski, Alternate
2 external members
Manager of Financial Services
Superintendent of Business
Director of Education

INDIGENOUS EDUCATION ADVISORY

COUNCIL

Chair of the Board
Colleen Landers
Stan Skalecki
Elizabeth King, Alternate
Superintendent of Education

SPECIAL EDUCATION ADVISORY

COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board
Ron MacInnis
Stan Skalecki
Fred Salvador, Alternate
Superintendent of Education

STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Chair of the Board
Steve Malciw
Denis Lincez
Martin Drainville, Alternate
Superintendent of Education
Director of Education

SUPERVISED ALTERNATIVE LEARNING COMMITTEE

Glenn Sheculski Martin Drainville Denis Lincez, Alternate Superintendent of Education

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE

Colleen Landers
Elizabeth King
Ron MacInnis, Alternate
Superintendent of Business
Director of Education

Revised December 2019